The Jack Studio Theatre
The Jack Studio is a vibrant performance space situated in south east London. We offer a diverse theatre programme throughout the year, with seasons of innovative revivals and dynamic new writing. We run an annual new writing festival, Write Now, and several workshop programmes. The Jack is also home to film, Scratch Nights, community festivals and arts events.
For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 18 Apr 2014, 7:45PM
Sold Out
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 19 Apr 2014, 7:45PM
Sold Out
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Tue 22 Apr 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Wed 23 Apr 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Thu 24 Apr 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 25 Apr 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 26 Apr 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Tue 29 Apr 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Wed 30 Apr 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Thu 1 May 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 2 May 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 3 May 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Tue 6 May 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Wed 7 May 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Thu 8 May 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 9 May 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 10 May 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 17 May 2014, 5:00PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 17 May 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Tue 20 May 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Wed 21 May 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Thu 22 May 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 23 May 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 24 May 2014,
1:00PM - 3:00PM
tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 24 May 2014, 4:00PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 24 May 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Tue 27 May 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Wed 28 May 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Thu 29 May 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 30 May 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 31 May 2014,
1:00PM - 3:00PM
tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 31 May 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Tue 3 Jun 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Wed 4 Jun 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Thu 5 Jun 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 6 Jun 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 7 Jun 2014,
1:00PM - 3:00PM
tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 7 Jun 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Tue 10 Jun 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Wed 11 Jun 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Thu 12 Jun 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 13 Jun 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 14 Jun 2014, 3:00PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 14 Jun 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Tue 24 Jun 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Wed 25 Jun 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Thu 26 Jun 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 27 Jun 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 28 Jun 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sun 29 Jun 2014, 6:00PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Tue 1 Jul 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Wed 2 Jul 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Thu 3 Jul 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 4 Jul 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 5 Jul 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Tue 8 Jul 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Wed 9 Jul 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Thu 10 Jul 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 11 Jul 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 12 Jul 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Tue 15 Jul 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Wed 16 Jul 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Thu 17 Jul 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 18 Jul 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 19 Jul 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Tue 22 Jul 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Wed 23 Jul 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Thu 24 Jul 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 25 Jul 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 26 Jul 2014, 3:30PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 26 Jul 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Tue 29 Jul 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Wed 30 Jul 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Thu 31 Jul 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 1 Aug 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 2 Aug 2014, 3:30PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 2 Aug 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Tue 26 Aug 2014, 8:00PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Wed 27 Aug 2014, 8:00PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Thu 28 Aug 2014, 8:00PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 29 Aug 2014, 8:00PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 30 Aug 2014, 8:00PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Tue 21 Oct 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Wed 22 Oct 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Thu 23 Oct 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 24 Oct 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 25 Oct 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Tue 28 Oct 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Wed 29 Oct 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Thu 30 Oct 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 31 Oct 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 1 Nov 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Tue 4 Nov 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Wed 5 Nov 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Thu 6 Nov 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 7 Nov 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 8 Nov 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available

Buy Now

While every effort is made to ensure event listings are both accurate and up-to-date,
you should always confirm with the venue before attending an event.

sell tickets online with