TicketSource Limited [GB]
The Jack Studio Theatre
The Jack Studio is a vibrant performance space situated in south east London. We offer a diverse theatre programme throughout the year, with seasons of innovative revivals and dynamic new writing. We run an annual new writing festival, Write Now, and several workshop programmes. The Jack is also home to film, Scratch Nights, community festivals and arts events.
For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Wed 23 Jul 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Thu 24 Jul 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 25 Jul 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 26 Jul 2014, 3:30PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 26 Jul 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Tue 29 Jul 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Wed 30 Jul 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Thu 31 Jul 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 1 Aug 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 2 Aug 2014, 3:30PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 2 Aug 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Tue 5 Aug 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Wed 6 Aug 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Thu 7 Aug 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 8 Aug 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 9 Aug 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Tue 26 Aug 2014, 8:00PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Wed 27 Aug 2014, 8:00PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Thu 28 Aug 2014, 8:00PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 29 Aug 2014, 8:00PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 30 Aug 2014, 8:00PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Tue 9 Sep 2014, 8:00PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Wed 10 Sep 2014, 8:00PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Thu 11 Sep 2014, 8:00PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 12 Sep 2014, 8:00PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 13 Sep 2014, 8:00PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Tue 16 Sep 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Wed 17 Sep 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Thu 18 Sep 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 19 Sep 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 20 Sep 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Tue 23 Sep 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Wed 24 Sep 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Thu 25 Sep 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 26 Sep 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 27 Sep 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Tue 30 Sep 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Wed 1 Oct 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Thu 2 Oct 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 3 Oct 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 4 Oct 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sun 5 Oct 2014, 6:00PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Tue 7 Oct 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Wed 8 Oct 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Thu 9 Oct 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 10 Oct 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 11 Oct 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Tue 14 Oct 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Wed 15 Oct 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Thu 16 Oct 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 17 Oct 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 18 Oct 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Tue 11 Nov 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Wed 12 Nov 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Thu 13 Nov 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 14 Nov 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 15 Nov 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Tue 18 Nov 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Wed 19 Nov 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Thu 20 Nov 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 21 Nov 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 22 Nov 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Tue 25 Nov 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Wed 26 Nov 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Thu 27 Nov 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 28 Nov 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 29 Nov 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
sell tickets online with