TicketSource Limited [GB]
Cardiff University School of Music
The School of Music mounts Cardiff's most varied series of evening concerts between October and April each year.
For more information, visit the website.
Forthcoming Events
Llandaff Cathedral
Cardiff
Sat 8 Nov 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Cardiff University Concert Hall
Cardiff
Sun 9 Nov 2014, 3:00PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Cardiff University Concert Hall
Cardiff
Tue 11 Nov 2014, 7:00PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Cardiff University Concert Hall
Cardiff
Tue 11 Nov 2014, 7:00PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Cardiff University Concert Hall
Cardiff
Sat 15 Nov 2014,
10:00AM - 3:00PM
50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Cardiff University Concert Hall
Cardiff
Tue 18 Nov 2014, 7:00PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Cardiff University Concert Hall
Cardiff
Fri 21 Nov 2014, 7:00PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Cardiff University Concert Hall
Cardiff
Tue 25 Nov 2014,
7:00PM - 9:00PM
50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Cardiff University Concert Hall
Cardiff
Tue 2 Dec 2014, 7:00PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Venue to be confirmed
Venue to be confirmed
Wed 3 Dec 2014, 7:00PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Cardiff University Concert Hall
Cardiff
Wed 3 Dec 2014, 7:00PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Cardiff University Concert Hall
Cardiff
Tue 9 Dec 2014, 7:00PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Cardiff University Concert Hall
Cardiff
Tue 27 Jan 2015, 7:00PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Reardon Smith Lecture Theatre
Cardiff
Fri 6 Feb 2015,
1:10PM - 2:00PM
50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Cardiff University Concert Hall
Cardiff
Sat 7 Feb 2015,
10:00AM - 8:00PM
50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Reardon Smith Lecture Theatre
Cardiff
Fri 13 Feb 2015,
1:10PM - 2:00PM
50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Cardiff University Concert Hall
Cardiff
Tue 17 Feb 2015, 7:00PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Reardon Smith Lecture Theatre
Cardiff
Fri 20 Feb 2015,
1:10PM - 2:00PM
50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Cardiff University Concert Hall
Cardiff
Sun 22 Feb 2015, 3:00PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Cardiff University Concert Hall
Cardiff
Tue 24 Feb 2015, 7:00PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Cardiff University Concert Hall
Cardiff
Tue 3 Mar 2015, 7:00PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Cardiff University Concert Hall
Cardiff
Tue 10 Mar 2015, 7:00PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Reardon Smith Lecture Theatre
Cardiff
Fri 13 Mar 2015,
1:10PM - 2:00PM
50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Cardiff University Concert Hall
Cardiff
Sat 14 Mar 2015, 7:00PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Cardiff University Concert Hall
Cardiff
Tue 17 Mar 2015, 7:00PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Reardon Smith Lecture Theatre
Cardiff
Fri 20 Mar 2015,
1:10PM - 2:00PM
50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Cardiff University Concert Hall
Cardiff
Tue 24 Mar 2015, 7:00PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Cardiff University Concert Hall
Cardiff
Wed 25 Mar 2015,
11:00AM - 4:30PM
50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
National Museum and Gallery Wales
Cardiff
Thu 26 Mar 2015, 7:00PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Cardiff University Concert Hall
Cardiff
Tue 21 Apr 2015, 7:00PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Cardiff University Concert Hall
Cardiff
Tue 28 Apr 2015, 7:00PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Llandaff Cathedral
Cardiff
Fri 1 May 2015, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
St David's Cathedral
Haverfordwest
Sat 2 May 2015, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now