HEART Centre
Community arts and enterprise organisation
For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
HEART
Leeds
Fri 16 May 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available

Buy Now
HEART
Leeds
Sat 17 May 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available

Buy Now
HEART
Leeds
Fri 23 May 2014, 8:00PM 50+ tickets
available

Buy Now
HEART
Leeds
Thu 29 May 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available

Buy Now
HEART
Leeds
Fri 30 May 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available

Buy Now
HEART
Leeds
Sat 31 May 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available

Buy Now
HEART
Leeds
Sat 7 Jun 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available

Buy Now
HEART
Leeds
Sat 14 Jun 2014, 8:00PM 50+ tickets
available

Buy Now
HEART
Leeds
Fri 20 Jun 2014, 8:00PM 50+ tickets
available

Buy Now
HEART
Leeds
Fri 27 Jun 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available

Buy Now
Heart Cafe
United Kingdom
Sat 28 Jun 2014, 8:00PM 50+ tickets
available

Buy Now
HEART
Leeds
Fri 4 Jul 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available

Buy Now
HEART
Leeds
Sat 5 Jul 2014, 8:00PM 50+ tickets
available

Buy Now
HEART
Leeds
Sat 12 Jul 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available

Buy Now
HEART
Leeds
Thu 24 Jul 2014, 8:00PM 50+ tickets
available

Buy Now
HEART
Leeds
Fri 25 Jul 2014, 8:00PM 50+ tickets
available

Buy Now

While every effort is made to ensure event listings are both accurate and up-to-date,
you should always confirm with the venue before attending an event.