TicketSource Limited [GB]
TicketSource
Romsey Amateur Operatic & Dramatic Society
Amateur theatre group who own the Plaza theatre in Romsey.
For more information, visit the website.
Forthcoming Events
Plaza Theatre, Romsey
Romsey
Tue 12 Aug 2014, 7:30PM
Contact Venue
Plaza Theatre, Romsey
Romsey
Wed 13 Aug 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Plaza Theatre, Romsey
Romsey
Thu 14 Aug 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Plaza Theatre, Romsey
Romsey
Fri 15 Aug 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Plaza Theatre, Romsey
Romsey
Sat 16 Aug 2014, 2:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Plaza Theatre, Romsey
Romsey
Sat 16 Aug 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Plaza Theatre, Romsey
Romsey
Tue 16 Sep 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Plaza Theatre, Romsey
Romsey
Wed 17 Sep 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Plaza Theatre, Romsey
Romsey
Thu 18 Sep 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Plaza Theatre, Romsey
Romsey
Fri 19 Sep 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Plaza Theatre, Romsey
Romsey
Sat 20 Sep 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Plaza Theatre, Romsey
Romsey
Thu 25 Sep 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Plaza Theatre, Romsey
Romsey
Fri 26 Sep 2014,
8:00PM - 10:00PM
50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Plaza Theatre, Romsey
Romsey
Mon 13 Oct 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Plaza Theatre, Romsey
Romsey
Tue 14 Oct 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Plaza Theatre, Romsey
Romsey
Wed 15 Oct 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Plaza Theatre, Romsey
Romsey
Thu 16 Oct 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Plaza Theatre, Romsey
Romsey
Fri 17 Oct 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Plaza Theatre, Romsey
Romsey
Sat 18 Oct 2014, 2:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Plaza Theatre, Romsey
Romsey
Sat 18 Oct 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Plaza Theatre, Romsey
Romsey
Tue 11 Nov 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Plaza Theatre, Romsey
Romsey
Wed 12 Nov 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Plaza Theatre, Romsey
Romsey
Thu 13 Nov 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Plaza Theatre, Romsey
Romsey
Fri 14 Nov 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Plaza Theatre, Romsey
Romsey
Sat 15 Nov 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Plaza Theatre, Romsey
Romsey
Sat 22 Nov 2014,
8:00PM - 11:00PM
50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Plaza Theatre (Green Room Studio)
Romsey
Mon 1 Dec 2014, 7:30PM 34 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Plaza Theatre (Green Room Studio)
Romsey
Tue 2 Dec 2014, 7:30PM 37 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Plaza Theatre (Green Room Studio)
Romsey
Wed 3 Dec 2014, 7:30PM 38 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Plaza Theatre (Green Room Studio)
Romsey
Thu 4 Dec 2014, 7:30PM 37 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Plaza Theatre (Green Room Studio)
Romsey
Fri 5 Dec 2014, 7:30PM 40 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Plaza Theatre (Green Room Studio)
Romsey
Sat 6 Dec 2014, 7:30PM 40 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Plaza Theatre, Romsey
Romsey
Thu 8 Jan 2015, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Plaza Theatre, Romsey
Romsey
Fri 9 Jan 2015, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Plaza Theatre, Romsey
Romsey
Sat 10 Jan 2015, 2:00PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Plaza Theatre, Romsey
Romsey
Sat 10 Jan 2015, 6:00PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Plaza Theatre, Romsey
Romsey
Sun 11 Jan 2015, 2:00PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Plaza Theatre, Romsey
Romsey
Thu 15 Jan 2015, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Plaza Theatre, Romsey
Romsey
Fri 16 Jan 2015, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Plaza Theatre, Romsey
Romsey
Sat 17 Jan 2015, 2:00PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Plaza Theatre, Romsey
Romsey
Sat 17 Jan 2015, 6:00PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Plaza Theatre, Romsey
Romsey
Sun 18 Jan 2015, 2:00PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Plaza Theatre, Romsey
Romsey
Thu 22 Jan 2015, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Plaza Theatre, Romsey
Romsey
Fri 23 Jan 2015, 7:30PM 40 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Plaza Theatre, Romsey
Romsey
Sat 24 Jan 2015, 2:00PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Plaza Theatre, Romsey
Romsey
Sat 24 Jan 2015, 6:00PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now