TicketSource Limited [GB]
TicketSource
The Rag Factory
The Rag Factory was set up in early 2006 to provide affordable space for people working in the creative industries, whether performance-based, such as theatre, film, dance, music and fashion or visual arts such as painting, sculpture, photography, installation and graphic design. And being situated just off Londons Brick Lane, with fast access to both Liverpool Street and Aldgate East tube stations, were also very easy to reach. We are now expanding to include performance!
For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
The Rag Factory
London
Fri 24 Oct 2014, 7:30PM 23 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Rag Factory
London
Sat 25 Oct 2014, 7:30PM 24 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Rag Factory
London
Sun 26 Oct 2014, 7:30PM 17 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Rag Factory
London
Fri 31 Oct 2014, 7:30PM 43 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Rag Factory
London
Sat 1 Nov 2014, 7:30PM 48 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Rag Factory
London
Sun 2 Nov 2014, 7:30PM 50 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Rag Factory
London
Fri 7 Nov 2014, 7:30PM 37 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Rag Factory
London
Sat 8 Nov 2014, 7:30PM 48 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Rag Factory
London
Sun 9 Nov 2014, 7:30PM 50 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Rag Factory
London
Fri 14 Nov 2014, 7:30PM 50 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Rag Factory
London
Fri 14 Nov 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Rag Factory
London
Sat 15 Nov 2014, 7:30PM 50 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Rag Factory
London
Sun 16 Nov 2014, 7:30PM 50 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Rag Factory
London
Fri 21 Nov 2014, 7:30PM 50 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Rag Factory
London
Sat 22 Nov 2014, 7:30PM 50 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Rag Factory
London
Sun 23 Nov 2014, 7:30PM 50 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Rag Factory
London
Fri 28 Nov 2014, 7:30PM 50 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Rag Factory
London
Sat 29 Nov 2014, 7:30PM 50 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Rag Factory
London
Sun 30 Nov 2014, 7:30PM 50 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Rag Factory
London
Fri 19 Dec 2014, 7:30PM 50 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Rag Factory
London
Sat 20 Dec 2014, 7:30PM 50 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Rag Factory
London
Sun 21 Dec 2014, 7:30PM 50 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Rag Factory
London
Fri 9 Jan 2015, 7:30PM 48 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Rag Factory
London
Sat 10 Jan 2015, 7:30PM 50 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Rag Factory
London
Sun 11 Jan 2015, 7:30PM 47 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Rag Factory
London
Fri 16 Jan 2015, 7:30PM 50 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Rag Factory
London
Sat 17 Jan 2015, 7:30PM 50 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Rag Factory
London
Sun 18 Jan 2015, 7:30PM 50 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Rag Factory
London
Fri 23 Jan 2015, 7:30PM 50 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Rag Factory
London
Sat 24 Jan 2015, 7:30PM 50 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Rag Factory
London
Sun 25 Jan 2015, 7:30PM 50 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Rag Factory
London
Fri 30 Jan 2015, 7:30PM 50 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Rag Factory
London
Sat 31 Jan 2015, 7:30PM 50 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Rag Factory
London
Sun 1 Feb 2015, 7:30PM 50 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now