TicketSource Limited [GB]
Real Music Club
Northern Ireland's premier promoter of roots and Americana music. We have been operating since 1998.
For more information, visit the website.
Forthcoming Events
The Errigle Inn
Belfast
Wed 1 Oct 2014, 8:45PM 28 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Errigle Inn
Belfast
Thu 2 Oct 2014, 8:45PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Duncairn Cultural Arts Centre
Belfast
Tue 7 Oct 2014, 8:00PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Errigle Inn
Belfast
Thu 16 Oct 2014, 8:45PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Errigle Inn
Belfast
Sat 18 Oct 2014, 8:00PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Errigle Inn
Belfast
Thu 23 Oct 2014, 8:45PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Errigle Inn
Belfast
Thu 30 Oct 2014, 8:45PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Black Box
Belfast
Wed 5 Nov 2014, 8:00PM 43 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Errigle Inn
Belfast
Thu 6 Nov 2014, 8:45PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Errigle Inn
Belfast
Thu 13 Nov 2014, 8:45PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Errigle Inn
Belfast
Wed 26 Nov 2014, 8:45PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now