TicketSource Limited [GB]
Seven Arts Leeds CIC
Seven is an independent arts space in Chapel Allerton, Leeds 7, which opened in July 2007. The aim is to deliver and enable high quality arts activity. The space is small but versatile, providing a 100 seat venue for film, theatre, dance, music, words and comedy, together with an attractive and welcoming café bar.
For more information, visit the website or Facebook Page.
Forthcoming Events
Seven Arts
Leeds
Thu 4 Sep 2014, 8:30PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Seven Arts
Leeds
Fri 5 Sep 2014, 8:00PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Seven Arts
Leeds
Sat 6 Sep 2014, 8:00PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Seven Arts
Leeds
Sat 13 Sep 2014, 6:00PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Seven Arts
Leeds
Sun 14 Sep 2014, 6:00PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Seven Arts
Leeds
Thu 18 Sep 2014, 7:30PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Seven Arts
Leeds
Fri 19 Sep 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Seven Arts
Leeds
Sat 20 Sep 2014, 7:45PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Seven Arts
Leeds
Sun 21 Sep 2014,
1:30PM - 4:15PM
tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Seven Arts
Leeds
Tue 23 Sep 2014, 8:00PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Seven Arts
Leeds
Sat 27 Sep 2014, 8:30PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Seven Arts
Leeds
Sun 28 Sep 2014,
1:30PM - 4:15PM
tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Seven Arts
Leeds
Thu 2 Oct 2014,
8:30PM - 11:15PM
tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Seven Arts
Leeds
Thu 2 Oct 2014, 8:30PM - Thu 4 Dec 2014, 11:15PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Seven Arts
Leeds
Sat 4 Oct 2014, 8:30PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Seven Arts
Leeds
Thu 9 Oct 2014, 8:00PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Seven Arts
Leeds
Sat 11 Oct 2014, 7:30PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Seven Arts
Leeds
Sat 11 Oct 2014, 7:30PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Seven Arts
Leeds
Sun 12 Oct 2014, 1:30PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Seven Arts
Leeds
Thu 16 Oct 2014,
8:30PM - 11:15PM
tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Seven Arts
Leeds
Fri 17 Oct 2014, 8:00PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Seven Arts
Leeds
Sat 18 Oct 2014, 8:30PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Seven Arts
Leeds
Sun 19 Oct 2014, 1:30PM
Coming Soon
Seven Arts
Leeds
Wed 22 Oct 2014, 8:00PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Seven Arts
Leeds
Thu 23 Oct 2014, 8:00PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Seven Arts
Leeds
Fri 31 Oct 2014, 8:30PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Seven Arts
Leeds
Thu 6 Nov 2014,
8:30PM - 11:15PM
tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Seven Arts
Leeds
Sun 9 Nov 2014,
1:30PM - 4:15PM
tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Seven Arts
Leeds
Wed 19 Nov 2014, 8:00PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Seven Arts
Leeds
Thu 20 Nov 2014,
8:30PM - 11:15PM
tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Seven Arts
Leeds
Sat 22 Nov 2014, 8:30PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Seven Arts
Leeds
Sun 23 Nov 2014,
1:33PM - 4:15PM
tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Seven Arts
Leeds
Sun 30 Nov 2014,
1:30PM - 4:15PM
tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Seven Arts
Leeds
Wed 3 Dec 2014, 8:00PM tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Seven Arts
Leeds
Thu 4 Dec 2014,
8:30PM - 11:15PM
tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Seven Arts
Leeds
Sun 14 Dec 2014,
1:30PM - 4:15PM
tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
sell tickets online with