The Sleaford Playhouse
The Sleaford Playhouse is home to the Sleaford Little Theatre Amateur Dramatics group. The Playhouse was restored to a working Theatre in 2000 and is still producing top class performances for Sleaford and the local area. If you have any issues with online purchases you can call our helpline number on 07842092828.
For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
The Playhouse
Lincolnshire
Sat 26 Apr 2014, 8:30PM 50+ tickets
available

Buy Now
The Playhouse
Lincolnshire
Sat 10 May 2014, 8:00PM 40 tickets
available

Buy Now
The Playhouse
Lincolnshire
Fri 16 May 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available

Buy Now
The Playhouse
Lincolnshire
Sat 12 Jul 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available

Buy Now
The Playhouse
Lincolnshire
Wed 17 Sep 2014, 7:30PM
Coming Soon
The Playhouse
Lincolnshire
Thu 18 Sep 2014, 7:30PM
Coming Soon
The Playhouse
Lincolnshire
Fri 19 Sep 2014, 7:30PM
Coming Soon
The Playhouse
Lincolnshire
Sat 20 Sep 2014, 7:30PM
Coming Soon
The Playhouse
Lincolnshire
Sat 4 Oct 2014, 8:00PM 50+ tickets
available

Buy Now
The Playhouse
Lincolnshire
Sat 18 Oct 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available

Buy Now
The Playhouse
Lincolnshire
Sat 20 Dec 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available

Buy Now

While every effort is made to ensure event listings are both accurate and up-to-date,
you should always confirm with the venue before attending an event.