TicketSource
Box Office
TADS Theatre
TADS Theatre is based in Toddington, Beds. We perform a mixture of drama, comedy, pantomime and musical theatre. . Rows A-C are at floor level with rows D-K on the tiered seating. For Henry V, Rows A-C are located on our normal stage as the production is being staged in the round. Smoke and haze are sometimes used during our performances. THis may affect those with breathing difficulties especially in the seats nearest the stage.
For more information, visit the website or Facebook Page.
Forthcoming Events
TADS Theatre
Toddington
Fri 25 Apr 2014, 7:45PM 50+ tickets
available

Buy Now
TADS Theatre
Toddington
Sat 26 Apr 2014, 7:45PM 50+ tickets
available

Buy Now
TADS Theatre
Toddington
Fri 13 Jun 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available

Buy Now
TADS Theatre
Toddington
Sat 14 Jun 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available

Buy Now
TADS Theatre
Toddington
Thu 19 Jun 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available

Buy Now
TADS Theatre
Toddington
Fri 20 Jun 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available

Buy Now
TADS Theatre
Toddington
Sat 21 Jun 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available

Buy Now
TADS Theatre
Toddington
Fri 7 Nov 2014, 7:45PM 50+ tickets
available

Buy Now
TADS Theatre
Toddington
Sat 8 Nov 2014, 7:45PM 50+ tickets
available

Buy Now
TADS Theatre
Toddington
Sun 9 Nov 2014, 2:30PM 50 tickets
available

Buy Now

While every effort is made to ensure event listings are both accurate and up-to-date,
you should always confirm with the venue before attending an event.