TicketSource Limited [GB]
TicketSource
The Barn Theatre
The Barn Theatre is home to the Seaford Musical Theatre and SMT Juniors who put on at least five musical productions per year. The theatre is also used regularly by the Seaford Community Cinema and other touring or one night shows and community groups. Affiliated to NODA. Registered charity number 291270.
For more information, visit the website.
Forthcoming Events
The Barn Theatre
Seaford
Wed 10 Sep 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Barn Theatre
Seaford
Thu 11 Sep 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Barn Theatre
Seaford
Fri 12 Sep 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Barn Theatre
Seaford
Sat 13 Sep 2014, 2:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Barn Theatre
Seaford
Sat 13 Sep 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Barn Theatre
Seaford
Mon 6 Oct 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Barn Theatre
Seaford
Tue 7 Oct 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Barn Theatre
Seaford
Wed 8 Oct 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Barn Theatre
Seaford
Fri 10 Oct 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Barn Theatre
Seaford
Sat 11 Oct 2014, 2:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Barn Theatre
Seaford
Sat 11 Oct 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Barn Theatre
Seaford
Sun 12 Oct 2014, 2:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
The Barn Theatre
Seaford
Sat 15 Nov 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now