1901 Arts Club

The most intimate and unique event space in central London.  Inspired by Europe's Salon culture and housed in a converted schoolmaster's residence, 1901 Arts Club boasts facilities for chamber music performances, rehearsals, auditions, corporate and private meetings and entertainment within licensed premises.

For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
1901 Arts Club
London
Thu 28 Feb 2019, 7:00PM
1901 Arts Club
London
Mon 11 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
1901 Arts Club
London
Thu 14 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
1901 Arts Club
London
Tue 19 Mar 2019, 7:00PM
1901 Arts Club
London
Thu 28 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
1901 Arts Club
London
Mon 1 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
1901 Arts Club
London
Thu 25 Apr 2019, 7:00PM
1901 Arts Club
London
Wed 8 May 2019, 7:30PM
1901 Arts Club
London
Tue 11 Jun 2019, 7:00PM
1901 Arts Club
London
Fri 28 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
sell tickets online with