TicketSource

Hereford Musical Theatre Company

HMTC is Herefordshires leading musical theatre company. Founded in 1898 as Hereford Amateur Operatic Society. See below for tickets for our shows at The Tomkins Theatre.

 **Please note, no parking available at theatre, Please use Holy Trinity Church, next to the theatre.**The Tomkins Theatre: 01432 344955 (evenings only )

For Ticket enquiries: boxoffice@hmtc.org.uk

For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
No events currently listed
Recent Events
In the Spotlight The Tomkins Theatre - Hereford Musical Theatre Company
Hereford
Thu 28 Jun 2018, 7:30PM
In the Spotlight The Tomkins Theatre - Hereford Musical Theatre Company
Hereford
Fri 29 Jun 2018, 7:30PM
In the Spotlight The Tomkins Theatre - Hereford Musical Theatre Company
Hereford
Sat 30 Jun 2018, 7:30PM
HMTC's Annual Children's Concert The Tomkins Theatre
Hereford
Sat 29 Sep 2018, 5:00PM
Party Night -Take Two The Tomkins Theatre
Hereford
Sat 17 Nov 2018,
8:00PM - 12:00AM
All Wrapped Up - Hereford Musical Theatre Company’s Christmas Concert The Tomkins Theatre
Hereford
Fri 7 Dec 2018, 7:30PM
All Wrapped Up - Hereford Musical Theatre Company’s Christmas Concert The Tomkins Theatre
Hereford
Sat 8 Dec 2018, 7:30PM
The Wind In The Willows The Tomkins Theatre
Hereford
Thu 7 Feb 2019, 7:00PM
The Wind In The Willows The Tomkins Theatre
Hereford
Fri 8 Feb 2019, 7:00PM
The Wind In The Willows The Tomkins Theatre
Hereford
Sat 9 Feb 2019, 7:00PM