acapela

Studio and Concert Hall
For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
Whitehall Parade & Mud on the tyres Sat 10 Dec 2016
Private Party Sun 11 Dec 2016
Catrin Finch Presents - Classical Cafe - Christmas Special Fri 16 Dec 2016
The Acapela Christmas Party with the Kansas Smitty's Band Sat 17 Dec 2016
Ffi Wed 21 Dec 2016
Christmas by Candlelight Thu 22 Dec 2016
Derek Gripper & Gerard Cousins Fri 27 Jan 2017
Amy Wadge and Luke Jackson Sat 28 Jan 2017
Maria Chiara Argiro Group Thu 2 Feb 2017
Rusty Shackle Fri 3 Feb 2017
1 Man Band - Ben Creighton Griffiths Sat 4 Feb 2017
Hailey Tuck Fri 10 Feb 2017
Private Party Sat 11 Feb 2017
The Police Academy Sat 18 Feb 2017
Black Bart - The Cunning Pirate of the Caribbean Wed 22 Feb 2017
Barti Ddu - Cnaf Cyfrwys y Caribī Wed 22 Feb 2017
Private Party Sat 25 Feb 2017
Ani Glass & ....... Wed 1 Mar 2017
Tom Harrison Quintet ft. Cleveland Watkiss; The Music of Duke Ellington Sat 4 Mar 2017
Jay Rayner - My "Dining Hell" Thu 9 Mar 2017
Hazel O Connor Sat 11 Mar 2017
Lewis & Leigh Fri 17 Mar 2017
Catrin Finch Presents - Classical Cafe Fri 24 Mar 2017
Toyah Willcox - Up Close and Personal Sat 1 Apr 2017
The Lambrettas Sat 8 Apr 2017
Simply Dylan Sat 22 Apr 2017
Ivana Gavric Thu 27 Apr 2017
Catrin Finch and Seckou Keita Fri 28 Apr 2017
Gypsy & Swing @ Acapela Fri 5 May 2017
PAPILLON (Anna Phoebe and Nicolas Rizzi) Sat 6 May 2017
Pen - Turkish Festival!- Erkan Sahin and Acapela House Band Fri 12 May 2017
Nell Bryden Sat 13 May 2017
Fleetingwood Mac Sat 20 May 2017
Richard Digance - Golden Anniversary Tour Sat 27 May 2017
Roxy Magic Sat 10 Jun 2017
Catrin Finch Presents - Classical Cafe Fri 16 Jun 2017
Panic Room Sat 17 Jun 2017
The Manana Collective Fri 23 Jun 2017
The Southmartins Sat 24 Jun 2017
The Christians Sat 16 Sep 2017
The Ghost Notes Sat 28 Oct 2017