acapela

Studio and Concert Hall
For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
Doors Alive Fri 29 Jul 2016
Mike Doyle Fri 2 Sep 2016
Karnataka Sat 3 Sep 2016
The Lambrettas Sat 17 Sep 2016
Acoustic Strawbs Thu 22 Sep 2016
The Manana Collective Sat 24 Sep 2016
Jon Dalton Trio Thu 29 Sep 2016
Catrin Finch Presents - Classical Cafe Fri 30 Sep 2016
The Christians Sat 1 Oct 2016
Beverley Craven Sat 8 Oct 2016
Hot Club Swing Quartet Thu 13 Oct 2016
Kiki Dee & Carmelo Luggeri An Acoustic Journey Sat 15 Oct 2016
Austin Lucas and The Dreaming Spires (Double Bill) Sun 16 Oct 2016
China Crisis Fri 21 Oct 2016
The Epstein Sat 22 Oct 2016
Hot Club Gallois Sat 29 Oct 2016
Judie Tzuke Fri 4 Nov 2016
Rusty Shackle Fri 11 Nov 2016
Mark Harrison Sat 19 Nov 2016
Red Dirt Skinners Thu 24 Nov 2016
Mari Wilson Fri 25 Nov 2016
Multi Story Sat 26 Nov 2016
Cloudbusting Fri 2 Dec 2016
Whitehall Parade Sat 10 Dec 2016
Catrin Finch Presents - Classical Cafe - Christmas Concert Fri 16 Dec 2016
Amy Wadge and Luke Jackson Sat 28 Jan 2017
Maria Chiara Argiro Group Thu 2 Feb 2017
Hazel O Connor Sat 11 Mar 2017
The Ghost Notes Sat 28 Oct 2017