ALRA (Academy of Live and Recorded Arts)

ALRA is a drama school providing the highest quality training for students wishing to follow a career as an actor, stage manager or technician. With two campuses in London and Wigan, Lancashire, our drama training covers TV& film acting for camera from week 1 to the end of training. ALRA students study movement, voice, acting technique, text, stage combat, TV presenting, radio and other drama elements required to work as a professional actor. ALRA is a member of CDET.

For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
ALRA South
John Archer Way, London
Fri 22 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
ALRA South
John Archer Way, London
Sat 23 Mar 2019, 3:00PM
ALRA North The Mill at The Pier
Wigan
Wed 27 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
ALRA North The Mill at The Pier
Wigan
Thu 28 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
ALRA North The Mill at The Pier
Wigan
Fri 29 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
ALRA North The Mill at The Pier
Wigan
Sat 30 Mar 2019, 3:00PM
ALRA North
Wigan
Sun 31 Mar 2019,
10:00AM - 5:00PM
ALRA North The Mill at The Pier
Wigan
Sat 6 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
ALRA North The Mill at The Pier
Wigan
Thu 9 May 2019, 7:30PM
ALRA (The Academy of Live and Recorded Arts)
London
Sat 18 May 2019,
10:00AM - 4:00PM
show more events