Artsreach

Artsreach is a registered charity that brings high quality performances of live theatre, music, dance and family shows to the heart of rural communities across Dorset.

Every year over 11,000 people of all ages and abilities experience and participate in arts events through Artsreach, from live performances and workshops to visual arts projects and exhibitions. Book tickets for certain Artsreach events below:

For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
Wootton Fitzpaine Village Hall
Dorset
Thu 9 May 2019, 7:30PM
Buckland Newton Village Hall
Dorset
Fri 10 May 2019, 7:30PM
Shillingstone Portman Hall
Blandford Forum
Sat 11 May 2019, 7:30PM
Corfe Castle Village Hall
Dorset
Fri 24 May 2019, 7:30PM
Charmouth Village Hall
Bridport
Tue 11 Jun 2019, 7:45PM
Broadmayne Village Hall
Dorset
Wed 12 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
Pamela Hambro Hall
Dorset
Thu 13 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
Frampton Village Hall
Dorchester
Sat 29 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
Blandford Corn Exchange
Dorset
Fri 26 Jul 2019, 2:30PM
Martinstown Village Hall
Dorchester
Sat 27 Jul 2019, 2:30PM
show more events