Barnes Music Festival

Orchestral, choral, instrumental, jazz and film events with international artists and local groups.


NEW: Allocated seating at evening concerts!


Tickets are non-refundable. Children under 12 go free, unless otherwise indicated.


Programme subject to change
For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
Sat 9 Mar 2019
Sat 9 Mar 2019
Sun 10 Mar 2019
Sun 10 Mar 2019
Mon 11 Mar 2019
Tue 12 Mar 2019
Tue 12 Mar 2019
Wed 13 Mar 2019
Wed 13 Mar 2019
Thu 14 Mar 2019
Thu 14 Mar 2019
Fri 15 Mar 2019
Sat 16 Mar 2019
Sat 16 Mar 2019
Sun 17 Mar 2019
Sun 17 Mar 2019
Mon 18 Mar 2019
Tue 19 Mar 2019
Tue 19 Mar 2019
Wed 20 Mar 2019
Thu 21 Mar 2019
Thu 21 Mar 2019
Thu 21 Mar 2019
Fri 22 Mar 2019
Fri 22 Mar 2019
Fri 22 Mar 2019
Sat 23 Mar 2019
Sat 23 Mar 2019
Sat 23 Mar 2019
Sun 24 Mar 2019
sell tickets online at TicketSource