Bishops Castle Town Hall Trust

Charity
For more information, visit the website or Facebook Page.
Forthcoming Events
Three Tuns Inn, Bishop's Castle
Bishops Castle
Thu 21 Feb 2019, 8:00PM
Three Tuns Inn, Bishop's Castle
Bishops Castle
Fri 22 Feb 2019, 8:00PM
Three Tuns Inn, Bishop's Castle
Bishops Castle
Sun 24 Feb 2019, 8:00PM
Town Hall, Bishop’s Castle
High Street, Bishop’s Castle SY9 5BG
Fri 8 Mar 2019, 8:00PM
Bishops Castle Town Hall
Bishops Castle
Fri 15 Mar 2019, 8:00PM
Town Hall, Bishop’s Castle
Bishop’s Castle
Sat 30 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
Town Hall, Bishop’s Castle
Bishop’s Castle
Sun 7 Apr 2019, 3:00PM
Town Hall, Bishop’s Castle
Bishop’s Castle
Sat 27 Apr 2019, 8:00PM
Bishops Castle Town Hall
Bishops Castle
Sat 18 May 2019, 8:00PM
Town Hall, Bishop’s Castle
Bishop’s Castle
Sat 15 Jun 2019, 8:00PM
show more events
sell tickets online at TicketSource