Bishops Castle Town Hall Trust

Charity
For more information, visit the website or Facebook Page.
Forthcoming Events
Bishops Castle Town Hall Trust
Bishops Castle
Wed 24 Apr 2019, 8:00PM
Town Hall, Bishop’s Castle
Bishop’s Castle
Sat 27 Apr 2019, 8:00PM
Bishop's Castle Town Hall Market Hall
Bishop's Castle, Shropshire
Sun 5 May 2019, 7:30PM
Bishops Castle Town Hall
Bishops Castle
Sat 18 May 2019, 8:00PM
Town Hall, Bishop’s Castle
Bishop’s Castle
Sat 15 Jun 2019, 8:00PM
Town Hall, Bishop’s Castle
Bishop’s Castle
Sun 28 Jul 2019, 7:30PM
Town Hall, Bishop’s Castle
Bishop’s Castle
Sat 3 Aug 2019, 8:00PM
Town Hall, Bishop’s Castle
Bishop’s Castle
Fri 6 Sep 2019, 6:30PM
Bishops Castle Town Hall
Bishops Castle
Sun 15 Sep 2019, 7:30PM
Town Hall, Bishop’s Castle
Bishop’s Castle
Sat 28 Sep 2019, 8:00PM
show more events