Bedales School

For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
Bedales Theatre
Hampshire
Tue 26 Feb 2019,
7:30PM - 9:30PM
The Lupton Hall
Hampshire
Wed 27 Feb 2019,
7:30PM - 8:30PM
Bedales Theatre
Hampshire
Wed 6 Mar 2019,
7:30PM - 8:30PM
Bedales Theatre
Hampshire
Thu 7 Mar 2019,
7:30PM - 9:05PM
Bedales Theatre
Hampshire
Mon 11 Mar 2019,
7:30PM - 8:30PM
Bedales Theatre
Hampshire
Tue 12 Mar 2019,
7:30PM - 8:30PM
The Lupton Hall
Hampshire
Wed 13 Mar 2019,
7:30PM - 8:30PM
The Lupton Hall
Hampshire
Tue 19 Mar 2019,
7:30PM - 8:30PM
Bedales Theatre
Hampshire
Wed 20 Mar 2019,
7:30PM - 9:00PM
Bedales Theatre
Hampshire
Thu 21 Mar 2019,
7:30PM - 9:00PM
show more events
sell tickets online at TicketSource