Bettws Community Club

For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
No events currently listed
Recent Events
Monthly Bingo + Artist Bettws Community Club
Bridgend
Fri 18 May 2018, 8:00PM
Elton John Tribute - Voted UK's Best Bettws Community Club
Bridgend
Fri 1 Jun 2018, 8:30PM
Peter Karrie Live - Small halls tour Bettws Community Club
Bridgend
Fri 22 Jun 2018, 7:15PM
Live Charity Boxing Bettws Community Club
Bridgend
Sat 28 Jul 2018, 7:00PM
Family Halloween Panto Bettws Community Club
Bridgend
Fri 26 Oct 2018, 7:00PM
Funtastic Parties - Christmas Show Bettws Community Club
Bridgend
Sun 9 Dec 2018,
4:00PM - 6:00PM
Cinderella - Family Panto Bettws Community Club
Bridgend
Fri 28 Dec 2018, 7:00PM
New Years Eve - Leah Seren Bettws Community Club
Bridgend
Mon 31 Dec 2018, 7:00PM
Gimme Some Lovin - Soul Band Bettws Community Club
Bridgend
Sat 23 Feb 2019, 7:30PM
Benidorm Nights - Adult Panto Bettws Community Club
Bridgend
Sat 9 Mar 2019, 8:30PM