Bodmin College

Bodmin College is a secondary school with 6th form that serves the community of Bodmin, Cornwall and surrounding areas. The college is well known for its high quality Educational and Arts provision. The Studio Theatre is an multi-media adaptable space that lends itself to many uses and Art forms; from Theatrical Productions and Cinema to Live Music, Dance/Drama Productions and Talks/Lectures. 


The college is conveniently located just off the A30.

For more information, visit the website or Facebook Page.
Forthcoming Events
No events currently listed
Recent Events
The Greatest Showman Sing-a-long Bodmin College Studio Theatre
Cornwall
Wed 19 Sep 2018,
7:30PM - 9:15PM
Bodmin College Dance Platform: 'Showtime' Bodmin College Studio Theatre
Cornwall
Tue 20 Nov 2018, 7:30PM
Bodmin College Dance Platform: 'Showtime' Bodmin College Studio Theatre
Cornwall
Wed 21 Nov 2018, 7:30PM
Bodmin College Dance Platform: 'Showtime' Bodmin College Studio Theatre
Cornwall
Thu 22 Nov 2018, 7:30PM
'Managing Anxiousness In Your Child' with Dr Michelle Sykes, Educational Psychologist Bodmin College Studio Theatre
Cornwall
Thu 6 Dec 2018,
5:30PM - 6:30PM
'Exams Made Easy': An Evening for Yr 11 Parents Bodmin College Studio Theatre
Cornwall
Thu 17 Jan 2019,
6:00PM - 7:00PM
Year 9 Next Steps South West Launch Bodmin College 6th Form Centre
Cornwall
Wed 27 Feb 2019,
5:30PM - 6:30PM
Chicago: High School Edition DRESS REHEARSAL Bodmin College Studio Theatre
Cornwall
Wed 6 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
Chicago: High School Edition Bodmin College Studio Theatre
Cornwall
Thu 7 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
Chicago: High School Edition Bodmin College Studio Theatre
Cornwall
Fri 8 Mar 2019, 7:30PM