BRICTT Extended Diploma in Performing Arts

The BRICTT Extended Diploma in Performing Arts is a two-year course designed specifically for the training performer entering further education. This highly practical vocational program will develop performance skills, exploring and improving the techniques required for acting, dancing and singing in a contemporary professional environment.

Over the two years of practical and theoretical study, students gain a fundamental understanding of the way the industry works, and are guided by specialist tutors and prominent industry professionals to help steer them towards future study or career goals.

The Extended Diploma is currently delivered across two schools: BACA (Brighton Aldridge Community Academy) and PACA (Portslade Aldridge Community Academy), who are providing the BRICTT team with dedicated studios and purpose-built facilities to deliver what is has proven to be an innovative and unique program of study.
For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
BRICTT Diploma Studio Theatre
Brighton
Wed 20 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
BRICTT Diploma Studio Theatre
Brighton
Thu 21 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
BRICTT Diploma Studio Theatre
Brighton
Fri 22 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
BRICTT Diploma Studio Theatre
Brighton
Wed 1 May 2019, 7:00PM
BRICTT Diploma Studio Theatre
Brighton
Thu 2 May 2019, 7:00PM
BRICTT Diploma Studio Theatre
Brighton
Fri 3 May 2019, 7:00PM
BRICTT Diploma Studio Theatre
Brighton
Wed 5 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
BRICTT Diploma Studio Theatre
Brighton
Thu 6 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
BRICTT Diploma Studio Theatre
Brighton
Fri 7 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
BRICTT Diploma Studio Theatre
Brighton
Sat 8 Jun 2019, 2:00PM
show more events
sell tickets online at TicketSource