TicketSource Limited [GB]
The Jack Studio Theatre
The Jack Studio is a vibrant performance space situated in south east London. We offer a diverse theatre programme throughout the year, with seasons of innovative revivals and dynamic new writing. We run an annual new writing festival, Write Now, and several workshop programmes. The Jack is also home to film, Scratch Nights, community festivals and arts events.
For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 12 Feb 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 13 Feb 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sun 14 Feb 2016, 6:00PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Tue 16 Feb 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Wed 17 Feb 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Thu 18 Feb 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 19 Feb 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 20 Feb 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Tue 23 Feb 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Wed 24 Feb 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Thu 25 Feb 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 26 Feb 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 27 Feb 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Tue 1 Mar 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Wed 2 Mar 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Thu 3 Mar 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 4 Mar 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 5 Mar 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Tue 8 Mar 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Wed 9 Mar 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Thu 10 Mar 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 11 Mar 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 12 Mar 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Tue 15 Mar 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Wed 16 Mar 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Thu 17 Mar 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 18 Mar 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 19 Mar 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Mon 21 Mar 2016, 7:30PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Tue 22 Mar 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Wed 23 Mar 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Thu 24 Mar 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 25 Mar 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 26 Mar 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Tue 29 Mar 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Wed 30 Mar 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Thu 31 Mar 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 1 Apr 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 2 Apr 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Tue 5 Apr 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Wed 6 Apr 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Thu 7 Apr 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 8 Apr 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 9 Apr 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Tue 12 Apr 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Wed 13 Apr 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Thu 14 Apr 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 15 Apr 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 16 Apr 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Tue 19 Apr 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Wed 20 Apr 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Thu 21 Apr 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 22 Apr 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 23 Apr 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Tue 26 Apr 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Wed 27 Apr 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Thu 28 Apr 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 29 Apr 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 30 Apr 2016, 3:30PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 30 Apr 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Tue 31 May 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Wed 1 Jun 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Thu 2 Jun 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 3 Jun 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 4 Jun 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Fri 10 Jun 2016, 7:45PM
The Jack Studio Theatre
London
Sat 11 Jun 2016, 7:45PM
sell tickets online with