The Jack Studio Theatre

The Jack Studio is a vibrant performance space situated in south east London. We offer a diverse theatre programme throughout the year, with seasons of innovative revivals and dynamic new writing. We run an annual new writing festival, Write Now, and several workshop programmes. The Jack is also home to film, Scratch Nights, community festivals and arts events.
For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
The Trial Fri 26 Aug 2016 - Sat 27 Aug 2016
The Gospel According to Philip Tue 30 Aug 2016 - Sat 3 Sep 2016
The Awakening Tue 6 Sep 2016 - Sat 10 Sep 2016
The Awakening Tue 13 Sep 2016 - Sat 17 Sep 2016
The Awakening Tue 20 Sep 2016 - Sat 24 Sep 2016
Toy Soldier Tue 27 Sep 2016 - Sat 1 Oct 2016
Toy Soldier Tue 4 Oct 2016 - Sat 8 Oct 2016
Three Sisters Tue 18 Oct 2016 - Sat 22 Oct 2016
Three Sisters Tue 25 Oct 2016 - Sat 29 Oct 2016
Three Sisters Tue 1 Nov 2016 - Sat 5 Nov 2016