Burgess Hall

The Burgess Hall in St Ives Cambridgeshire is the largest Events and Conference Centre in the district, hosting a wide range of exciting events.
For more information, visit the website or Facebook Page.
Forthcoming Events
Burgess Hall
Cambridgeshire
Fri 26 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
Burgess Hall
Cambridgeshire
Sat 27 Apr 2019, 8:00PM - Sun 28 Apr 2019, 1:00AM
Burgess Hall
Cambridgeshire
Fri 31 May 2019, 7:30PM
Burgess Hall
Cambridgeshire
Sun 2 Jun 2019,
11:00AM - 11:50AM
Burgess Hall
Cambridgeshire
Sun 2 Jun 2019,
2:00PM - 2:50PM
The Burgess Hall, One Leisure, Westwood Road, St Ives, Cambs, PE27 6WU
Cambs
Fri 14 Jun 2019, 8:00PM
Burgess Hall
Cambridgeshire
Sat 15 Jun 2019, 8:00PM - Sun 16 Jun 2019, 12:00AM
Burgess Hall
Cambridgeshire
Fri 20 Sep 2019, 7:30PM
Burgess Hall
Cambridgeshire
Fri 4 Oct 2019, 8:00PM
Burgess Hall
Cambridgeshire
Wed 23 Oct 2019, 7:30PM
show more events