Cambridge County Polo Club

For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
Cambridge County Polo Club (Brewin Dolphin Ground)
Cambridge
Sat 11 May 2019, 11:00AM
Cambridge County Polo Club
Cambridge
Sun 12 May 2019, 11:00AM
Cambridge County Polo Club
Cambridge
Sat 25 May 2019, 11:00AM
Cambridge County Polo Club (Brewin Dolphin Ground)
Cambridge
Sun 26 May 2019, 11:00AM
Cambridge County Polo Club
Cambridge
Sat 8 Jun 2019, 11:00AM
Cambridge County Polo Club (Brewin Dolphin Ground)
Cambridge
Sun 9 Jun 2019, 11:00AM
Cambridge County Polo Club
Cambridge
Fri 21 Jun 2019, 1:00PM
Cambridge County Polo Club
Cambridge
Sat 22 Jun 2019, 11:00AM
Cambridge County Polo Club (Brewin Dolphin Ground)
Cambridge
Sun 23 Jun 2019, 11:00AM
Cambridge County Polo Club
Cambridge
Sat 29 Jun 2019, 11:00AM
show more events