Cardiff University School of Music

The School of Music offers one of Cardiff's most varied series of evening concerts between October and April each year.

For more information, visit the website.
Forthcoming Events
Cardiff University Concert Hall
School of Music, Cardiff University
Tue 26 Feb 2019, 7:00PM
Cardiff University Concert Hall
School of Music, Cardiff University
Sat 2 Mar 2019, 7:15PM
Cardiff University Concert Hall
School of Music, Cardiff University
Tue 12 Mar 2019, 7:00PM
Cardiff University Concert Hall
School of Music, Cardiff University
Sun 17 Mar 2019, 7:00PM
Cardiff University Concert Hall
School of Music, Cardiff University
Tue 19 Mar 2019, 7:00PM
Llandaff Cathedral
Cardiff
Fri 22 Mar 2019, 7:00PM
Cardiff University Concert Hall
School of Music, Cardiff University
Sat 23 Mar 2019, 7:15PM
Cardiff University Concert Hall
School of Music, Cardiff University
Sat 6 Apr 2019, 7:00PM
Cardiff University Concert Hall
School of Music, Cardiff University
Tue 9 Apr 2019, 7:00PM
Cardiff University Concert Hall
School of Music, Cardiff University
Wed 10 Apr 2019, 7:00PM
show more events
sell tickets online at TicketSource