Castle Newnham School

CASTLE NEWNHAM BOX OFFICE


Castle Newnham School is a mixed all-through school, 4 – 16 years, located over two sites in Bedford, Bedfordshire.

We are developing an all-through education for our community from 4-16 in a wider federation with our partners at Hazeldene School.  We never stand still in our quest to secure a fantastic school experience and a bright future for each of our pupils. 



Access Arrangements - 

Wheelchair and easy to access seating is available at our performance venues, but is limited, please contact the box office via the contact details below as soon as possible to inform us of any requirements.



CONTACT THE BOX OFFICE:   

Monday - Friday (8:30am-4:30pm)

Email: boxoffice@castlenewnham.school 

Phone: 01234 303403 (ext. 342)

Address: Polhill Avenue, Bedford, Bedfordshire, MK41 9DT

For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
No events currently listed
Recent Events
Singin' in the Rain Studio One Performance Theatre
Bedford
Mon 25 Jun 2018, 6:00PM
Singin' in the Rain Studio One Performance Theatre
Bedford
Tue 26 Jun 2018, 6:00PM
Singin' in the Rain Studio One Performance Theatre
Bedford
Wed 27 Jun 2018, 6:00PM
Singin' in the Rain Studio One Performance Theatre
Bedford
Thu 28 Jun 2018, 6:00PM
Sports Awards Evening 2018 Castle Newnham School
Bedford
Tue 17 Jul 2018,
6:00PM - 8:00PM
Winter Music Concert Castle Newnham School
Bedford
Tue 11 Dec 2018, 6:00PM
Schools Will Rock You Studio One Performance Theatre
Bedford
Mon 4 Feb 2019, 6:00PM
Schools Will Rock You Studio One Performance Theatre
Bedford
Tue 5 Feb 2019, 6:00PM
Schools Will Rock You Studio One Performance Theatre
Bedford
Wed 6 Feb 2019, 6:00PM
Schools Will Rock You Studio One Performance Theatre
Bedford
Thu 7 Feb 2019, 6:00PM