TicketSource

Chichester Harbour Conservancy

For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
Viewing Platform - Itchenor
Harbour Office
Sat 2 Mar 2019,
2:00PM - 4:00PM
Viewing Platform - Itchenor
Harbour Office
Sun 3 Mar 2019,
1:00PM - 3:00PM
Viewing Platform - Itchenor
Harbour Office
Sun 10 Mar 2019,
10:30AM - 12:30PM
Solar Heritage
Itchenor
Sun 24 Mar 2019,
11:00AM - 12:30PM
Solar Heritage
Itchenor
Sat 30 Mar 2019,
11:30AM - 2:30PM
Solar Heritage
Itchenor
Sat 6 Apr 2019,
11:30AM - 1:00PM
St Peter and St Mary Church Hall
Fishbourne
Tue 16 Apr 2019,
10:00AM - 12:00PM
Harbour Education Centre
Apuldram
Sat 4 May 2019,
10:00AM - 2:00PM
Visitors carpark on the entrance road to
Birdham
Sun 5 May 2019,
4:30AM - 7:30AM
Gate at the far end of West Wittering Beach car park
West Wittering
Sat 11 May 2019,
9:30AM - 11:00AM
show more events