Chorley Little Theatre

Chorley Little Theatre is a volunteer-run independent venue staging plays, musicals, pantomimes, touring comedy, music and films.  Built in 1910, it has been owned and operated by amateur dramatic group CADOS since 1960 and produces at least 6 full shows per year, plus 2 by Chorley Youth Theatre. It's an ideal venue for comedy shows by top stand-up comedians, and the regular film showings are digitally projected on to the big screen, with surround sound. There's a great-priced bar and the building has full disabled access. Any profits go back into the upkeep of the building, and all income comes from ticket and bar sales.

For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
Chorley Little Theatre
Chorley
Sat 20 Apr 2019, 7:00PM
Chorley Little Theatre
Chorley
Mon 29 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
Chorley Little Theatre
Chorley
Tue 30 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
Chorley Little Theatre
Chorley
Wed 1 May 2019, 7:30PM
Chorley Little Theatre
Chorley
Thu 2 May 2019, 7:30PM
Chorley Little Theatre
Chorley
Fri 3 May 2019, 7:30PM
Chorley Little Theatre
Chorley
Sat 4 May 2019, 7:30PM
Chorley Little Theatre
Lancashire
Fri 10 May 2019, 8:00PM
Chorley Little Theatre
Chorley
Sat 11 May 2019, 8:00PM
Chorley Little Theatre
Lancashire
Sun 12 May 2019, 7:30PM
show more events