Civic Arts Centre and Theatre

A creative venue for performing arts, in the heart of Hyndburn.


For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
Civic Arts Centre & Theatre
Oswaldtwistle
Wed 20 Feb 2019, 4:00PM
Civic Arts Centre & Theatre
Oswaldtwistle
Thu 21 Feb 2019, 1:30PM
Haslingden Community Link
Rossendale
Fri 22 Feb 2019, 2:00PM
Civic Arts Centre and Theatre
Lancashire
Sat 23 Feb 2019, 8:00PM
Coach House
Oswaldtwistle
Sun 24 Feb 2019, 1:00PM
Civic Arts Centre & Theatre
Oswaldtwistle
Fri 1 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
Civic Arts Centre & Theatre
Oswaldtwistle
Sat 2 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
Civic Arts Centre & Theatre
Oswaldtwistle
Fri 8 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
Civic Arts Centre & Theatre
Oswaldtwistle
Sat 9 Mar 2019, 2:30PM
Civic Arts Centre and Theatre
Oswaldtwistle
Fri 15 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
show more events
sell tickets online at TicketSource