Conquest Theatre Trust Limited

Mixed Theatre Venue. Local companies, Film, Live Streaming, Professional Groups, Live Music
For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
Conquest Theatre
Herefordshire
Fri 26 Apr 2019, 10:30AM
Conquest Theatre
Bromyard
Sat 27 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
Conquest Theatre
Herefordshire
Sun 28 Apr 2019, 3:00PM
Conquest Theatre
Herefordshire
Tue 30 Apr 2019, 6:45PM
Conquest Theatre
Herefordshire
Fri 3 May 2019, 7:30PM
Conquest Theatre
Herefordshire
Fri 10 May 2019, 7:30PM
Conquest Theatre
Herefordshire
Sat 11 May 2019, 7:30PM
Conquest Theatre
Bromyard
Sun 12 May 2019,
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Conquest Theatre
Bromyard
Tue 14 May 2019, 7:00PM
Conquest Theatre
Herefordshire
Thu 16 May 2019, 7:00PM
show more events