The Copped Hall Trust

A non profit registered charity dedicated to the restoration of Copped Hall, a Grade 2 listed Georgian mansion near Epping in Essex
For more information, visit the website or Facebook Page.
Forthcoming Events
Theydon Bois Village Hall
Theydon Bois, Epping
Sat 16 Feb 2019, 7:30PM
Copped Hall
For Sat Navs use: CM16 5HR
Sat 30 Mar 2019, 2:00PM
Copped Hall
For Sat Navs use: CM16 5HR
Sun 7 Apr 2019,
10:00AM - 4:00PM
Copped Hall
For Sat Navs use: CM16 5HR
Sun 28 Apr 2019, 3:00PM
Copped Hall
For Sat Navs use: CM16 5HR
Tue 7 May 2019,
10:00AM - 5:00PM
Copped Hall
For Sat Navs use: CM16 5HR
Sun 12 May 2019,
3:00PM - 6:00PM
Copped Hall
For Sat Navs use: CM16 5HR
Sun 26 May 2019,
11:00AM - 4:00PM
Copped Hall
For Sat Navs use: CM16 5HR
Tue 4 Jun 2019,
10:00AM - 5:00PM
Copped Hall
For Sat Navs use: CM16 5HR
Tue 11 Jun 2019, 10:30AM
Copped Hall
For Sat Navs use: CM16 5HR
Sat 15 Jun 2019,
1:00PM - 4:00PM
show more events
sell tickets online at TicketSource