The Cotswold Playhouse

The Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud's Own Theatre - is the home of the Cotswold Players. Each year, the theatre hosts 5 or 6 of their productions as well as a large number of visiting companies.
For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
Cotswold Playhouse
Stroud
Fri 26 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
Cotswold Playhouse
Stroud
Sat 4 May 2019, 7:30PM
Cotswold Playhouse
Stroud
Thu 9 May 2019, 7:30PM
Cotswold Playhouse
Stroud
Fri 10 May 2019, 7:30PM
Cotswold Playhouse
Stroud
Sat 11 May 2019, 7:30PM
Cotswold Playhouse
Stroud
Sun 19 May 2019, 8:00PM
Cotswold Playhouse
Stroud
Thu 13 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
Cotswold Playhouse
Stroud
Fri 14 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
Cotswold Playhouse
Stroud
Sat 15 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
Cotswold Playhouse
Stroud
Thu 20 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
show more events