The Cotswold Playhouse

The Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud's Own Theatre - is the home of the Cotswold Players. Each year, the theatre hosts 5 or 6 of their productions as well as a large number of visiting companies.
For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
Cotswold Playhouse
Stroud
Tue 12 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
Cotswold Playhouse
Stroud
Wed 13 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
Cotswold Playhouse
Stroud
Thu 14 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
Cotswold Playhouse
Stroud
Fri 15 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
Cotswold Playhouse
Stroud
Sat 16 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
Cotswold Playhouse
Stroud
Sat 23 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
Cotswold Playhouse
Stroud
Fri 29 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
Cotswold Playhouse
Stroud
Sat 6 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
Cotswold Playhouse
Stroud
Fri 12 Apr 2019, 7:00PM
Cotswold Playhouse
Stroud
Sat 13 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
show more events
sell tickets online at TicketSource