TicketSource

Craigdarroch

Welcome to the Craigdarroch

The Craigdarroch is a lively, friendly pub at the heart of Scotland’s famous festival village of Moniaive. Tim, Claire and family offer a warm and relaxed atmosphere for everyone, whether you are just dropping in for a drink or staying for a night or two.

web_craigdarroch_10The Craigdarroch has been part of community life for over a century and nowadays hosts everything from small-scale acoustic and blues festivals to movie nights.

Moniaive is remarkable for the number of artists and entertainers who live here – with musicians often turning up for a session.

Guests can settle down by the open fire in the lounge, have a blether in Macara’s traditional Scottish bar or play darts, cards and pool in the games room.

Home cooked meals are available seven days a week, there’s a large beer garden for sunny days and free wi fi.

We are open noon to midnight Monday to Thursday and until 1am at weekends.

We look forward to seeing you soon.

For more information, visit the website or Facebook Page.
Forthcoming Events
Craigdarroch Arms Hotel
Craigdarroch Arms Hotel
Thu 14 Feb 2019, 8:00PM - Sun 17 Feb 2019, 6:00PM
Craigdarroch Arms Hotel
Craigdarroch Arms Hotel
Sat 16 Feb 2019, 7:30PM
Craigdarroch Arms Hotel
Craigdarroch Arms Hotel
Sun 17 Feb 2019, 2:00PM
Craigdarroch Arms Hotel
Craigdarroch Arms Hotel
Sat 23 Feb 2019, 8:00PM
Craigdarroch Arms Hotel
Craigdarroch Arms Hotel
Fri 1 Mar 2019, 8:00PM
Craigdarroch Arms Hotel
Craigdarroch Arms Hotel
Sat 2 Mar 2019, 8:00PM
Craigdarroch Arms Hotel
Craigdarroch Arms Hotel
Wed 6 Mar 2019, 8:00PM
Glencairn Memorial Institute
Craigdarroch Arms Hotel, High Street
Thu 7 Mar 2019, 8:00PM
Craigdarroch Arms Hotel
Craigdarroch Arms Hotel
Fri 8 Mar 2019, 8:00PM
Craigdarroch Arms Hotel
Craigdarroch Arms Hotel
Wed 13 Mar 2019, 8:00PM
show more events