TicketSource

Cream-Faced Loons Theatre Company

CREAM-FACED LOONS Theatre Company is based in Manchester, aiming to bring Shakespeare and other classics to the North West in our own unique Loons style!


Find out more on our website or follow us on Twitter @theloonstc...

For more information, visit the website or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
No events currently listed
Recent Events
Romeo & Juliet: The Experiment Castlefield Bowl
Manchester
Tue 5 Jun 2018,
7:30PM - 9:00PM
Romeo & Juliet: The Experiment Castlefield Bowl
Manchester
Wed 6 Jun 2018,
7:30PM - 9:00PM
RACE NIGHT Uppermill Conservative Club
Oldham
Fri 8 Mar 2019, 8:00PM
AS YOU LIKE IT Hulme Community Garden Centre
Manchester
Mon 8 Apr 2019,
2:00PM - 3:30PM
AS YOU LIKE IT Hulme Community Garden Centre
Manchester
Tue 9 Apr 2019,
2:00PM - 3:30PM
AS YOU LIKE IT Hulme Community Garden Centre
Manchester
Wed 10 Apr 2019,
2:00PM - 3:30PM
AS YOU LIKE IT Hulme Community Garden Centre
Manchester
Thu 11 Apr 2019,
2:00PM - 3:30PM
AS YOU LIKE IT Hulme Community Garden Centre
Manchester
Fri 12 Apr 2019,
2:00PM - 3:30PM
AS YOU LIKE IT Hulme Community Garden Centre
Manchester
Sat 13 Apr 2019,
2:00PM - 3:30PM
AS YOU LIKE IT Hulme Community Garden Centre
Manchester
Sun 14 Apr 2019,
2:00PM - 3:30PM