Create Theatre

A new state of the art 150 seat studio theatre at Vision West Nottinghamshire College, Mansfield. Visit our website or our Facebook events page here to see the fantastic shows we have lined up. The theatre and Create department is available for hire for all your theatre, arts and conferencing needs. Within Create not only do we have the theatre; there are 3 large dance/rehearsal studio's with sprung floors, 2 large Recording Studio's, TV studio and gallery and the central hub linking it all together. Call us on the number below to discuss how we can accomodate you and your delegates. 01623413363

For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
No events currently listed
Recent Events
Funky Studios Acting and Dance Companies Create Theatre
Mansfield
Tue 17 Jul 2018, 7:30PM
Hub Live Create Theatre
Mansfield
Tue 23 Oct 2018, 7:00PM
Animal Farm Create Theatre
Mansfield
Thu 6 Dec 2018, 7:00PM
Dance & Express Create Theatre
Mansfield
Mon 10 Dec 2018, 7:00PM
God Save The Teen by Andrew Graves Create Theatre
Mansfield
Wed 19 Dec 2018, 7:30PM
Hub Live Create Hub
Nottinghamshire
Wed 13 Feb 2019,
7:00PM - 10:00PM
Hymns for Robots Create Theatre
Mansfield
Mon 4 Mar 2019, 7:00PM
Hub Live Create Hub
Nottinghamshire
Tue 12 Mar 2019,
7:00PM - 10:00PM
Poppy's War by Alan Dawson Create Theatre
Mansfield
Wed 24 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
Poppy's War by Alan Dawson Create Theatre
Mansfield
Thu 25 Apr 2019, 7:30PM