Cwmaman Arts Centre

Cwmaman Arts Centre is a performance arts complex and theatre offering amazing facilities for all types of performances. Contact cwmamanartscentre@gmail.com for more information.

For more information, visit the Facebook Page.
Forthcoming Events
Cwmaman Arts Centre The Royal Cwmaman Hall
Rhondda Cynon Taf,
Wed 19 Jun 2019, 7:00PM
Cwmaman Arts Centre The Royal Cwmaman Hall
Rhondda Cynon Taf,
Sat 22 Jun 2019, 7:00PM
Cwmaman Arts Centre The Royal Cwmaman Hall
Rhondda Cynon Taf,
Sun 4 Aug 2019, 7:30PM
Cwmaman Arts Centre The Royal Cwmaman Hall
Rhondda Cynon Taf,
Wed 21 Aug 2019, 1:30PM
Cwmaman Arts Centre The Royal Cwmaman Hall
Rhondda Cynon Taf,
Sat 19 Oct 2019, 8:00PM
Cwmaman Arts Centre The Royal Cwmaman Hall
Rhondda Cynon Taf,
Sun 27 Oct 2019, 2:30PM
Cwmaman Arts Centre The Royal Cwmaman Hall
Rhondda Cynon Taf,
Thu 28 Nov 2019, 7:15PM
Cwmaman Arts Centre The Royal Cwmaman Hall
Rhondda Cynon Taf,
Thu 19 Dec 2019, 7:00PM
Cwmaman Arts Centre The Royal Cwmaman Hall
Rhondda Cynon Taf,
Fri 20 Dec 2019, 7:00PM
Cwmaman Arts Centre The Royal Cwmaman Hall
Rhondda Cynon Taf,
Sat 21 Dec 2019, 11:00AM
show more events