Simon Rowland Jones (viola), Tim Horton (piano)

Pedro Faria Gomes: Espera

Bloch: Suite for Piano and Viola (1919)

Works by Simon Rowland Jones and Huw Watkins

Cardiff University Concert Hall, School of Music, Cardiff University on Tuesday 7 March 2017
Doors Open at 6:45PM
Starts at 7:00PM
Ticket Price: 0.00 - 10.00*
*booking fee applies