The Bill Douglas Trilogy (1972-78)

Director: Bill Douglas

United Kingdom

1972, 1973, 1978

175 Mins

Rating 15

My Childhood (1972), My Ain Folk (1973) and My Way Home (1978): an autobiographical coming-of-age trilogy from Bill Douglas. Seldomly screened and enormously influential, together they are an evocative, impressionistic, and poetic look at life in the mining village of Newcraighall, Scotland.

Doors - 6.00pm

Film - 6.30pm

Deptford Cinema, Lewisham on Saturday 24 March 2018
Doors Open at 6:00PM
Starts at 6:30PM
Ticket Price: 4.50 - 6.00*
*booking fee applies