Barnet Symphony Orchestra play Bruch and Schubert

The Barnet Symphony Orchestra's first concert of 2019 features Schubert's Tragic symphony, Dvorak's joyous American Suite and Bruch's beautiful Romanze for viola and orchestra. It promises to be another wonderful evening of music. We hope to see you there!

Dvorak - Suite in A major "American" Op. 98a

Bruch - Romanze for Viola and Orchestra Op. 85 (soloist - Elsa Cusido)

Schubert - Symphony no. 4 "Tragic" D417

St Johns Church, LONDON on Sunday 17 March 2019
Doors Open at 7:00PM
From 7:30PM to 9:15PM
Ticket Price: 9.00*
*booking fee applies