Crumb, Kurtág, Sierra and Ligeti

Tuesday 12 February 2019, 19:00
Cardiff University Concert Hall
David Adams | violin 
Alice Neary |cello 
Robin Green | piano 
Katy Woolley | horn

George Crumb | Sonata for cello solo
György Kurtág | 3 pieces for violin and piano op.14e
Arlene Sierra | Truel for piano trio
György Kurtág | Jatekok for solo piano
Ligeti | Trio for horn, violin and piano
Tickets: £10, £8, students and under 18s free entry

Cardiff University Concert Hall, School of Music, Cardiff University on Tuesday 12 February 2019
Doors Open at 6:45PM
Starts at 7:00PM
Ticket Price: £0.00 - £10.00*
*booking fee applies