Vivaldi - Four Seasons by Candlelight

The stunning Piccadilly Sinfonietta return to the beautiful setting of St James' Church in a programme of classical and baroque favourites, featuring Vivaldi's beloved masterpiece, The Four Seasons and Mozart's sublime piano concerto in D minor K466.

Mozart – Divertimento in D
Mozart – Piano Concerto in D minor K466
Vivaldi – The Four Seasons

The Piccadilly Sinfonietta
TBC (violin/Guest Director)
Warren Mailley-Smith (piano)

TICKETS: £32, £28, £20 & £15
St James Church, Piccadilly, London on Saturday 11 May 2019
Doors Open at 6:45PM
Starts at 7:30PM
Ticket Price: 15.00 - 32.00*
*booking fee applies
Box Office: 0333 666 4466
Book nowBook Now 50+ tickets