Barnes Music Society : Luca Luciano and Yuki Osedo

We are pleased to welcome the Barnes Music Society, alongside clarinetist Luca Luciano and pianist Yuki Osedo, to the OSO Arts Centre.


Brahms Sonata in F minor for clarinet & piano, Op.120 No.1

Schumann Phantasiestucke for clarinet & piano, Op.73

Debussy Petite piece for clarinet & piano

Berio Lied for clarinet solo

Luca Luciano Clarinet Sonata No.8 (world premiere); Homages to Puccini, Poulenc & Debussy
OSO Arts Centre Barnes Green, Barnes on Monday 8 April 2019
Doors Open at 7:00PM
Starts at 7:30PM
Ticket Price: 12.00 - 15.00
Box Office: 020 8876 9885
Book nowBook Now