Barnet Symphony Orchestra play Rachmaninov and Dvorak

Wow - the symphonic repertoire doesn't get much better than this. The Barnet Symphony Orchestra's summmer concert features Rachmaninov's sweeping and wonderful 2nd Piano Concerto along with Dvorak's joyous "New World" symphony. We're going to love playing these pieces and we're sure you'll love listening to them. We hope to see you there!

Rachmaninov - Piano Concerto no. 2 Opus 18 (soloist: Florian Mitrea)

Dvorak - Symphony no. 9 "From the New World"

St Johns Church, LONDON on Sunday 7 July 2019
Doors Open at 7:00PM
From 7:30PM to 9:15PM
Ticket Price: 9.00*
*booking fee applies
Box Office: 07990510102
Book nowBook Now 50 tickets