The Dovehouse Theatre

As part of Langley Arts and Sports Complex, The Dovehouse seats 150 people and produces a diverse programme of events, from Community projects, Amateur dramatics and Dance shows to Live music, comedians and Shakespeare. Its dedicated and professional team create a lively and friendly atmosphere, which will leave you totally entertained.
For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
The Dovehouse Theatre
Solihull
Tue 19 Feb 2019,
7:30PM - 8:30PM
Blobbie Williams The Dovehouse Theatre Langley Arts & Sports Complex
Solihull
Sat 2 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
The Dovehouse Theatre Langley Arts & Sports Complex
Solihull
Sat 9 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
The Dovehouse Theatre Langley Arts & Sports Complex
Solihull
Wed 8 May 2019,
7:30PM - 9:00PM
The Dovehouse Theatre Langley Arts & Sports Complex
Solihull
Thu 9 May 2019, 7:30PM
The Dovehouse Theatre Langley Arts & Sports Complex
Solihull
Fri 10 May 2019, 7:30PM
The Dovehouse Theatre Langley Arts & Sports Complex
Solihull
Sat 11 May 2019, 7:30PM
The Dovehouse Theatre
Solihull
Fri 17 May 2019, 7:30PM
The Dovehouse theatrte
Solihull
Sat 15 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
The Dovehouse Theatre
Solihull
Thu 10 Oct 2019, 7:30PM
show more events
sell tickets online at TicketSource