Duchess Theatre

The Duchess Theatre and Chatsworth Arts Centre provides some of the most up-to-date and flexible facilities for any community arts venue in the area. This online booking system is available for you to book seats for almost all the productions using the Centre. For all other performances and activities taking place at the venue please check out the what's on guide for booking details.
For more information, visit the website or Facebook Page.
Forthcoming Events
Wed 24 Apr 2019 - Sat 27 Apr 2019
Wed 1 May 2019 - Sat 4 May 2019
Tue 7 May 2019 - Wed 8 May 2019
Thu 9 May 2019
Wed 15 May 2019
Wed 15 May 2019
Tue 21 May 2019
Wed 22 May 2019
Tue 28 May 2019 - Sat 1 Jun 2019
Tue 4 Jun 2019 - Sat 8 Jun 2019
Tue 11 Jun 2019
Wed 12 Jun 2019
Thu 20 Jun 2019 - Sat 22 Jun 2019
Thu 27 Jun 2019 - Sat 29 Jun 2019
Sun 30 Jun 2019
Thu 4 Jul 2019 - Sat 6 Jul 2019
Thu 11 Jul 2019 - Sat 13 Jul 2019
Thu 18 Jul 2019 - Sat 20 Jul 2019
Sun 21 Jul 2019
Fri 26 Jul 2019 - Sat 27 Jul 2019
Sun 28 Jul 2019
Mon 29 Jul 2019
Wed 31 Jul 2019
Thu 1 Aug 2019 - Sat 3 Aug 2019
Fri 23 Aug 2019 - Sat 31 Aug 2019
Thu 5 Sep 2019 - Sat 7 Sep 2019
Wed 11 Sep 2019
Fri 13 Sep 2019
Sat 14 Sep 2019
Tue 24 Sep 2019 - Sat 28 Sep 2019
Wed 2 Oct 2019 - Sat 5 Oct 2019
Thu 10 Oct 2019
Fri 11 Oct 2019
Sat 12 Oct 2019
Tue 22 Oct 2019
Wed 6 Nov 2019 - Sat 9 Nov 2019
Wed 13 Nov 2019 - Sat 16 Nov 2019
Tue 17 Dec 2019 - Wed 18 Dec 2019
Sun 22 Dec 2019
Tue 31 Dec 2019
Tue 28 Jan 2020 - Sat 1 Feb 2020
Tue 14 Apr 2020 - Sat 18 Apr 2020
Tue 30 Jun 2020
sell tickets online at TicketSource