Dudley College

For more information, visit the website or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
No events currently listed
Recent Events
Media Showreels & Awards Ceremony - Level 3 Year 2 Dudley Evolve Theatre
Dudley
Thu 14 Jun 2018, 7:00PM
Molly's Fundraiser Event Evolve Theatre
Dudley
Thu 21 Jun 2018, 7:30PM
A Performance from Level 3 Dance and Musical Theatre Evolve Theatre
Dudley
Tue 11 Dec 2018, 7:00PM
Romance Gone Wrong – A 1st and 2nd year Music Performance Evolve Theatre
Dudley
Wed 16 Jan 2019, 7:30PM
“Performance Workshop” Evolve Theatre
Dudley
Thu 31 Jan 2019, 7:30PM
“Devising Showcase” Evolve Theatre
Dudley
Wed 13 Feb 2019, 7:30PM
“The Sad Club” by Luke Barnes and Music by Adam Pleeth Evolve Theatre
Dudley
Wed 20 Feb 2019, 7:30PM
“The Sad Club” by Luke Barnes and Music by Adam Pleeth Evolve Theatre
Dudley
Thu 21 Feb 2019, 7:30PM
"The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee" Evolve Theatre
Dudley
Wed 6 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
"The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee" Evolve Theatre
Dudley
Thu 7 Mar 2019, 7:30PM