TicketSource Limited [GB]
Dylan Thomas Centre
For more information, visit the website or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
Dylan Thomas Centre
Swansea
Sat 13 Feb 2016,
10:30AM - 1:00PM
Dylan Thomas Centre
Swansea
Wed 17 Feb 2016,
2:00PM - 4:00PM
Dylan Thomas Centre
Swansea
Sat 5 Mar 2016,
10:30AM - 1:00PM
Dylan Thomas Centre
Swansea
Sun 27 Mar 2016,
10:30AM - 12:30PM
Dylan Thomas Centre
Swansea
Sat 23 Apr 2016, 1:00PM
Dylan Thomas Centre
Swansea
Sun 29 May 2016,
10:30AM - 12:30PM
Dylan Thomas Centre
Swansea
Sat 23 Jul 2016, 1:00PM
Dylan Thomas Centre
Swansea
Sun 28 Aug 2016,
10:30AM - 12:30PM
Dylan Thomas Centre
Swansea
Sat 17 Sep 2016, 1:00PM
Dylan Thomas Centre
Swansea
Sat 5 Nov 2016, 1:00PM
Dylan Thomas Centre
Swansea
Sun 6 Nov 2016,
10:30AM - 12:30PM