TicketSource

Ellesmere College

For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
No events currently listed
Recent Events
Middle school play - our day out Arts Centre Theatre
Ellesmere, Shropshire
Tue 13 Nov 2018, 7:00PM
Middle school play - our day out Arts Centre Theatre
Ellesmere, Shropshire
Wed 14 Nov 2018, 7:00PM
Ellesmere sinfonia concert: Music for a winter's evening Arts Centre Theatre
Ellesmere, Shropshire
Fri 23 Nov 2018, 7:30PM
Midwinter concerts - song from the shows Ellesmere Arts Centre, Ellesmere College
Ellesmere
Sat 2 Feb 2019, 7:30PM
CRE8 Ellesmere Arts Centre, Ellesmere College
Dingle Cottage
Tue 5 Feb 2019, 7:30PM
Voices of Eve (Performed by Llanymynech amateur dramatic society LADS) Ellesmere Arts Centre, Ellesmere College
Dingle Cottage
Thu 7 Mar 2019, 7:45PM
Voices of Eve (Performed by Llanymynech amateur dramatic society LADS) Ellesmere Arts Centre, Ellesmere College
Ellesmere
Fri 8 Mar 2019, 7:45PM
Lucky Me ( Tabor Academy,Massachusetts, USA ) Ellesmere Arts Centre, Ellesmere College
Ellesmere
Wed 13 Mar 2019, 7:00PM
senior school play: Murdered to Death Ellesmere Arts Centre, Ellesmere College
Ellesmere
Tue 26 Mar 2019, 7:00PM
senior school play: Murdered to Death Ellesmere Arts Centre, Ellesmere College
Ellesmere
Wed 27 Mar 2019, 7:00PM