Ely Amateur Dramatic Society

City of Ely Amateur Dramatic Society presented our first play in 1888 and in 2018 we will celebrate our 130th birthday. Our aim is to produce 3 performances every year, from comedy to straight drama, musicals to Shakespeare.


For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
No events currently listed
Recent Events
The Winter's Tale King's Ely Old Palace Gardens
Ely
Wed 8 Aug 2018, 7:30PM
The Winter's Tale King's Ely Old Palace Gardens
Ely
Thu 9 Aug 2018, 7:30PM
The Winter's Tale King's Ely Old Palace Gardens
Ely
Fri 10 Aug 2018, 7:30PM
The Winter's Tale King's Ely Old Palace Gardens
Ely
Sat 11 Aug 2018, 7:30PM
Journey's End The Maltings, Ely
Ely
Thu 8 Nov 2018, 7:30PM
Journey's End The Maltings, Ely
Ely
Fri 9 Nov 2018, 7:30PM
Journey's End The Maltings, Ely
Ely
Sat 10 Nov 2018, 7:30PM
Sailor Beware! Ely Maltings
Cambs
Thu 7 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
Sailor Beware! Ely Maltings
Cambs
Fri 8 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
Sailor Beware! Ely Maltings
Cambs
Sat 9 Mar 2019, 7:30PM